Award Monologue for Men

ISBN-10: 0415428386

ISBN-13: 9780415428385

Edition: 2007

List price: $26.95 Buy it from $10.19
eBook available
30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee

If an item you ordered from TextbookRush does not meet your expectations due to an error on our part, simply fill out a return request and then return it by mail within 30 days of ordering it for a full refund of item cost.

Learn more about our returns policy


Containing more than 50 monologues taken from prize-winning plays written since 1980, 'Award Monologues for Men' provides the best range of up-to-date audition pieces for men.
Used Starting from $14.53
New Starting from $33.30
eBooks Starting from $10.78
Rent eBooks
Buy eBooks
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!
Study Briefs

Limited time offer: Get the first one free! (?)

All the information you need in one place! Each Study Brief is a summary of one specific subject; facts, figures, and explanations to help you learn faster.

Add to cart
Study Briefs
Periodic Table Online content $4.95 $1.99
Add to cart
Study Briefs
SQL Online content $4.95 $1.99
Add to cart
Study Briefs
MS Excel® 2010 Online content $4.95 $1.99
Add to cart
Study Briefs
MS Word® 2010 Online content $4.95 $1.99
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $26.95
Copyright year: 2007
Publisher: Routledge
Publication date: 10/30/2007
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 208
Size: 5.00" wide x 8.00" long x 0.50" tall
Weight: 0.550
Language: English

How to use this book
Quick Advice on auditioning
Notes on Speeche?
The Award Monologues for Men, 20s
Jon Robin Baitz Ten Unknowns
John Leguizamo Freak
Bill C. Davis Mass
Bruce Graham Coyote on a Fence
Richard Greenburg The Author's Voice
Ron Hutchinson Rat in the Skull
Howard Korder Boy's Life
Tony Kushner Angels in America: Millennium Approaches
Kenneth Lonergan This Is Our Youth
Martin McDonagh The Pillowman
Terrence McNally Love! Valour! Compassion!
Michael Murphy Sin (A Cardinal Deposed)
Peter Shaffer Amadeus Mozart
Nicky Silver Pterodactyls
Neil Simon Laughter on the 23 rd Floor
Anna Deavere Smith Twilight: Los Angeles 1992
Tom Stoppard Arcadia
Hugh Whitemore It's Ralph
August Wilson Jitney
Lanford Wilson Angels Fall
Mary Zimmerman Metamorphose?
The Award Monologues for Men, 30s
Catherine Butterfield Joined at the Head
Richard Greenberg Three Days of Rain
Larry Kramer The Normal Heart
John Logan Hauptmann
Kenneth Lonergan Lobby Hero
Harold Pinter Celebration
Peter Quilter Glorious!
Yasmina Reza Art
Robert Schenkkan The Kentucky Cycle
Peter Shaffer Amadeus
John Patrick Shanley Doubt, A Parable
Julian Sheppard Buicks
Nicky Silver Raised in Captivity
August Wilson King Hedley II
Craig Wright The Pavilio?
The Award Monologues for Men, 40s
Alan Ayckbourn Intimate Exchanges I
Steven Berkoff Kvetch
Howard Brenton Paul Nero
Ariel Dorfman Death and the Maiden
Herb Gardner Conversations with my Father
Terrence McNally Lips Together, Teeth Apart
Terrence McNally The Lisbon Traviata
Joe Penhall Dumb Show
Neil Simon Lost in Yonkers
Anna Deavere Smith Twilight: Los Angeles 1992
Paula Vogel How I Learned to Drive
Hugh Whitemore It's Ralp?
The Award Monologues for Men, Over 50s
Christopher Durang The Marriage of Bette and Boo
Pam Gems Stanley
David Hirson Wrong Mountain
Bob Larbey A Month of Sundays
William Nicholson The Retreat from Moscow
Ivan Turgenev Fortune's Fool
Index of Playwrights
Index of Plays
The Award List from 1980 to 2006
Free shipping on orders over $35*

*A minimum purchase of $35 is required. Shipping is provided via FedEx SmartPost® and FedEx Express Saver®. Average delivery time is 1 – 5 business days, but is not guaranteed in that timeframe. Also allow 1 - 2 days for processing. Free shipping is eligible only in the continental United States and excludes Hawaii, Alaska and Puerto Rico. FedEx service marks used by permission."Marketplace" orders are not eligible for free or discounted shipping.

Learn more about the TextbookRush Marketplace.