Skip to content

Other Side

Spend $50 to get a free DVD!

ISBN-10: 0399231161

ISBN-13: 9780399231162

Edition: 2001

Authors: Jacqueline Woodson, Earl Lewis, E. B. Lewis

List price: $17.99
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $17.99
Copyright year: 2001
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
Publication date: 1/15/2001
Binding: Hardcover
Pages: 32
Size: 11.75" wide x 10.50" long x 0.75" tall
Weight: 1.320
Language: English

Jacqueline Woodson was born in Columbus, Ohio on February 12, 1963 and grew up in Greenville, South Carolina, and Brooklyn, New York. She received a B.A. in English from Adelphi University in 1985. She is a full-time writer and her books include Miracle's Boys, which won the Coretta Scott King Award in 2001 and After Tupac and D Foster, Feathers and Show Way, which won Newbery Honors. Her other awards include the Margaret A. Edwards Award for lifetime achievement in writing for young adults and the Los Angeles Times Book Prize.

Earl Lewis is dean of graduate studies at the University of Michigan.