Skip to content

This Is My Brain in Love

Best in textbook rentals since 2012!

ISBN-10: 0316423831

ISBN-13: 9780316423830

Edition: N/A

Authors: I. W. Gregorio

List price: $15.99
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

Description:

Told in dual narrative, This Is My Brain in Love is a stunning YA contemporary romance, exploring mental health, race and, ultimately, self-acceptance, for fans of I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter and Emergency Contact -- now in paperback! Jocelyn Wu has just three wishes for her junior year: To make it through without dying of boredom, to direct a short film with her BFF Priya Venkatram, and to get at least two months into the year without being compared to or confused with Peggy Chang, the only other Chinese girl in her grade. Will Domenici has two goals: to find a paying summer internship, and to prove he has what it takes to become an editor on his school paper. Then Jocelyn's…    
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $15.99
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Publication date: 4/13/2021
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 384
Size: 5.51" wide x 8.23" long x 1.42" tall
Weight: 0.704
Language: English