Skip to content

Collected Stories of Vernor Vinge Includes the Brand-New Groundbreaking Novella

Spend $50 to get a free DVD!

ISBN-10: 0312875843

ISBN-13: 9780312875848

Edition: 2002 (Revised)

Authors: Vernor Vinge

List price: $24.99
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!


A collection of science fiction stories from the Hugo Award-winning author of 'A Fire upon the Deep' and 'A Deepness in the Sky'. Included are Vinge's early works from the 1960s, through to his latest novella, the groundbreaking 'Fast Times at Fairmont High'.
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $24.99
Copyright year: 2002
Publisher: Tom Doherty Associates, LLC
Publication date: 8/17/2002
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 464
Size: 6.00" wide x 9.00" long x 1.25" tall
Weight: 1.100
Language: English

"Bookworm, Run!"
The Accomplice
The Peddler's Apprentice (with Joan D. Vinge)
The Ungoverned
Long Shot
Conquest by Default
The Whirligig of Time
Bomb Scare
The Science Fair
Just Peace (with William Rupp)
Original Sin
The Blabber
Win a Nobel Prize!
The Barbarian Princess
Fast Times at Fairmont High