Skip to content

Only Time Will Tell

Best in textbook rentals since 2012!

ISBN-10: 0312539568

ISBN-13: 9780312539566

Edition: N/A

Authors: Jeffrey Archer

List price: $9.99
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!


Only Time Will Tellis the first book in Jeffrey Archer's highly anticipated new series, The Clifton Chronicles. An epic tale that takes us from the back alleys of Bristol to the teeming streets of New York City and that spans one hundred years. Begin the journey you won't want to end!
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $9.99
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Publication date: 2/28/2012
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 464
Size: 4.48" wide x 7.48" long x 1.00" tall
Weight: 0.286
Language: English

Jeffrey Archer was born on April 15, 1940, in London, England. After graduating from Brasenose College, Oxford, he founded his own company named Arrow Enterprises and promptly amassed a fortune. In 1969, he was elected to the House of Commons. A conservative Member of Parliament, he was, at the age of 29, the youngest member at that time. While in Parliament, he invested in a corporation and lost his fortune because of embezzlement. Devastated and facing financial ruin, he recounted his experiences in his book, Not a Penny More, Not a Penny Less. The success of this book launched his writing career. His other works include Kane and Abel, Honor among Thieves, Shall We Tell the President?, A…