Skip to content

Long Way Home

Spend $50 to get a free movie!

ISBN-10: 0312535333

ISBN-13: 9780312535339

Edition: N/A

Authors: Robin Pilcher

List price: $24.99
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
Out of stock
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

Description:

"The Long Way Home is Robin Pilcher at his best. I devoured every word of this masterful storyteller."Debbie Macomber, #1New York Times bestselling author In the vein of Maeve Binchy, Rosamunde Pilcher, and Nicholas Sparks, New York Timesbestselling author Robin Pilcher returns with his most enchanting novel yet, filled with captivating twists and turns of heart. Claire Barclay has returned to the home in Scotland where she spent her teenage years, affording her the chance to spend time with her much-loved stepfather, Leo, her only living parent. But recognizing that Leo's health is jeopardized, Claire extends her stay, becoming more and more frustrated as his own grown children seem more…    
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $24.99
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Publication date: 4/12/2011
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 304
Size: 5.50" wide x 8.25" long x 1.00" tall
Weight: 0.594
Language: English

Robin Pilcher was born on August 10, 1950 in Dundee, Scotland. Before becoming a full-time author, he worked as a cowboy, an assistant film cameraman, a farmer, a public relations and marketing consultant and a tennis coach. His books include An Ocean Apart (1999), Starting Over (2002), A Risk Worth Taking (2004), and Starburst (2008).