Skip to content

Revelation Unveiled

Spend $50 to get a free DVD!

ISBN-10: 0310230055

ISBN-13: 9780310230052

Edition: 1999 (Revised)

Authors: Tim Lahaye

List price: $18.99
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
Buy eBooks
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $18.99
Copyright year: 1999
Publisher: Zondervan
Publication date: 6/6/1999
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 384
Size: 5.50" wide x 8.50" long x 1.00" tall
Weight: 1.188
Language: English

Tim LaHaye, an author, minister, and nationally recognized speaker on Bible prophecy, was born in 1926. He received a Doctor of Ministry degree from Western Theological Seminary and a Doctor of Literature degree from Liberty University. He has written over 50 fiction and non-fiction books. He is the co-author of the Left Behind series and the Left Behind: The Kids series with Jerry B. Jenkins. His non-fiction works cover a wide variety of subjects including family life, temperaments, sexual adjustment, Bible prophecy, the will of God, Jesus Christ, and secular humanism.

Preliminary Considerations
Christ and the Church Age
Introduction (Rev. 1:1-8)
The Christ of the Churches (Rev. 1:9-20)
The Church of Ephesus (Rev. 2:1-7)
The Church of Smyrna (Rev. 2:8-11)
The Church of Pergamum (Rev. 2:12-17)
The Church of Thyatira (Rev. 2:18-29)
The Church of Sardis (Rev. 3:1-6)
The Church of Philadelphia (Rev. 3:7-13)
The Church of Laodicea (Rev. 3:14-22)
Christ's Description of Himself (Rev. 1-3)
Christ and the Tribulation
Rapture Before Tribulation (Rev. 4:1-2)
The Throne of God (Rev. 4-5)
The Seven-Sealed Scroll (Rev. 5)
The Tribulation Period (Dan. 9:24-27)
The Seal Judgments (Rev. 6)
The 144,000 Servants of God (Rev. 7)
The Seven Trumpet Judgments (Rev. 8-9)
The Mighty Angel and the Little Scroll (Rev. 10)
Two Super Witnesses (Rev. 11:1-14)
The Seventh Trumpet Judgment (Rev. 11:15-19)
Satan Versus Israel (Rev. 12)
The Antichrist (Rev. 13)
The Beast Out of the Sea (Rev. 13:1-10)
The False Prophet (Rev. 13:11-18)
Another 144,000 Servants (Rev. 14)
Another Glimpse of Heaven (Rev. 15)
The Seven Bowl Judgments (Rev. 16)
Religious Babylon Destroyed (Rev. 17)
Commercial Babylon Destroyed (Rev. 18)
Christ and the Future
The Heavenly Hallelujah Chorus (Rev. 19:1-6)
The Marriage Supper of the Lamb (Rev. 19:7-10)
The Glorious Appearing of Jesus Christ (Rev. 19:11-16)
The Battle of the Great Day of God Almighty (Rev. 19:17-21)
Satan Bound in the Abyss (Rev. 20:1-3; 19:20)
The First Resurrection (Rev. 20:4-6)
The Millennium and Church History (Rev. 20:1-6)
The Coming Kingdom of Christ (Rev. 20:1-10)
The Great White Throne (Rev. 20:11-15)
The New Heaven and New Earth (Rev. 21)
The New Jerusalem (Rev. 21:9-27)
Heaven on Earth (Rev. 22)