Skip to content

Fallen Series Boxed Set

Best in textbook rentals since 2012!

ISBN-10: 0307979458

ISBN-13: 9780307979452

Edition: N/A

Authors: Lauren Kate

List price: $90.96
Shipping box This item qualifies for FREE shipping.
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!


Fallen angels, demons, and a mortal or two thrown in for good measure . . . get ready to fall.
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $90.96
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Publication date: 10/23/2012
Size: 5.94" wide x 8.81" long x 6.00" tall
Weight: 5.346
Language: English

Lauren Kate was born in Ohio, raised in Dallas, Texas, and attended college in Atlanta, Georgia. Kate has stated that her experience of the "Old South" in the Atlanta area inspired her to write Fallen in a Civil War. She writes young adult fiction. Her books include The Betrayal of Natalie Hargrove, Fallen series, and the Teardrop Trilogy. Her title, Rapture (Book 4 in the Fallen Series), made The New York Times Best Seller List in 2012. The first book of her new series, Teardrop, made The New York Times Best Seller List in 2013.