Skip to content

After Rain Stories

Spend $50 to get a free movie!

ISBN-10: 0140258345

ISBN-13: 9780140258349

Edition: 1997

Authors: William Trevor

List price: $15.00
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
Out of stock
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

After Rain comprises twelve new short stories by William Trevor, whose most recent novel, Felicia's Journey, won the 1994 Whitbread Book of the Year Award.
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $15.00
Copyright year: 1997
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 10/1/1997
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 224
Size: 5.12" wide x 7.76" long x 0.59" tall
Weight: 0.440