Skip to content

Transformation Understanding the Three Levels of Mascul

Spend $50 to get a free movie!

ISBN-10: 0062505432

ISBN-13: 9780062505439

Edition: 288th (Reprint)

Authors: Robert A. Johnson

List price: $13.99
Blue ribbon 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee!
Out of stock
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
Carrot Coin icon
XP icon
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!


Presenting an original and vital model for psychological development, the brilliant and pioneering author of He, She, and We offers a new understanding of the stages of personal growth through which maturity and wholeness can be achieved. Using quintessential figures from classical literature--Don Quixote, Hamlet, and Faust--Robert Johnson shows us three clearly defined stages of consciousness development. He demonstrates how the true work of maturity is to grow through these levels to the self-realized state of completion and harmony. In Johnson's view, we all reach the stages depicted by Don Quixote, Hamlet, and Faust at various times of our lives. The three represent levels of…    
Customers also bought

Book details

List price: $13.99
Edition: 288th
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 3/5/1993
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 128
Size: 5.55" wide x 7.68" long x 0.31" tall
Weight: 0.242

Robert A. Johnson, a noted lecturer and Jungian analyst, is also the author of He, She, We, Inner Work, Ecstasy, Transformation, and Owning Your Own Shadow.