I Kill the Mockingbird

ISBN-10: 1596437421
ISBN-13: 9781596437425
Edition: 2014
Authors: Paul Acampora
List price: $16.99 Buy it from $3.00
30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee

If an item you ordered from TextbookRush does not meet your expectations due to an error on our part, simply fill out a return request and then return it by mail within 30 days of ordering it for a full refund of item cost.

Learn more about our returns policy

Description: Three friends try to entice their entire town to read TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD through very questionable means in this hilarious middle grade novel perfect for fans of Andrew Clements. When Lucy, Elena, and Michael receive their summer reading  More...

Used Starting from $10.64
New Starting from $14.86
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
coins
coins
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!

Study Briefs

Limited time offer: Get the first one free! (?)

All the information you need in one place! Each Study Brief is a summary of one specific subject; facts, figures, and explanations to help you learn faster.

Customers also bought

Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading

Book details

List price: $16.99
Copyright year: 2014
Publisher: Roaring Brook Press
Publication date: 5/20/2014
Binding: Hardcover
Pages: 176
Size: 5.75" wide x 8.50" long x 0.75" tall
Weight: 0.572
Language: English

Three friends try to entice their entire town to read TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD through very questionable means in this hilarious middle grade novel perfect for fans of Andrew Clements. When Lucy, Elena, and Michael receive their summer reading list, they are excited to see TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD on there. Except not everyone in their class shares the same enthusiasm. So they hatch a plot to get the entire town talking about the well-known Harper Lee classic. They plan controversial ways to get people to read the book, including re-shelving copies of the book in bookstores so that people think they are missing and starting a website committed to "destroying the mockingbird." Their efforts are successful when all of the hullabaloo starts to direct more people to the book. But soon, their exploits start to get out of control and they unwittingly start a mini revolution in the name of books.  

×
Free shipping on orders over $35*

*A minimum purchase of $35 is required. Shipping is provided via FedEx SmartPost® and FedEx Express Saver®. Average delivery time is 1 – 5 business days, but is not guaranteed in that timeframe. Also allow 1 - 2 days for processing. Free shipping is eligible only in the continental United States and excludes Hawaii, Alaska and Puerto Rico. FedEx service marks used by permission."Marketplace" orders are not eligible for free or discounted shipping.

Learn more about the TextbookRush Marketplace.

×