All You Can Dream Buffet A Novel

ISBN-10: 034553686X
ISBN-13: 9780345536860
Edition: 2014
Authors: Barbara O'Neal
List price: $18.00
30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee

If an item you ordered from TextbookRush does not meet your expectations due to an error on our part, simply fill out a return request and then return it by mail within 30 days of ordering it for a full refund of item cost.

Learn more about our returns policy

Description: Perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Susan Wiggs--Barbara O'Neal's new novel of food, friendship, and the freedom to grow your dreams brings together four very different women longing to savor the true taste of happiness. Popular blogger and  More...

what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
coins
coins
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!
You could win $10,000

Get an entry for every item you buy, rent, or sell.

Study Briefs

Limited time offer: Get the first one free! (?)

All the information you need in one place! Each Study Brief is a summary of one specific subject; facts, figures, and explanations to help you learn faster.

Add to cart
Study Briefs
Italian Grammar Online content $4.95 $1.99
Add to cart
Study Briefs
Portuguese Grammar Online content $4.95 $1.99
Add to cart
Study Briefs
Spanish Grammar Online content $4.95 $1.99
Add to cart
Study Briefs
German Grammar Online content $4.95 $1.99

Customers also bought

Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading

Book details

List price: $18.00
Copyright year: 2014
Publisher: Random House Publishing Group
Publication date: 3/4/2014
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 400
Size: 5.50" wide x 8.50" long x 1.00" tall
Weight: 0.638
Language: English

Perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Susan Wiggs--Barbara O'Neal's new novel of food, friendship, and the freedom to grow your dreams brings together four very different women longing to savor the true taste of happiness. Popular blogger and foodie queen Lavender Wills reigns over Lavender Honey Farms, a serene slice of organic heaven nestled in Oregon wine country. Lavender is determined to keep her legacy from falling into the profit-driven hands of uncaring relatives, and she wants an heir to sustain her life's work after she's gone. So she invites her three closest online friends--fellow food bloggers, women of varied ages and backgrounds--out to her farm. She hopes to choose one of them to inherit it--but who? There's Ginny, the freckle-faced Kansas cake baker whose online writing is about to lead her out of a broken marriage and into a world of sensual delights. And Ruby, young, pregnant, devoted to the organic movement, who's looking for roots--and the perfect recipe to heal a shattered heart. Finally, Val, smart and sophisticated, a wine enthusiast who needs a fresh start for her teenage daughter after tragedy has rocked their lives. Coming together will change the Foodie Four in ways they could never have imagined, uniting them in love and a common purpose. As they realize that life doesn't always offer a perfect recipe for happiness, they also discover that the moments worth savoring are flavored with some tears, a few surprises, and generous helping of joy. Praise for the novels of Barbara O'Neal "[A] warm . . . romance about the healing powers of nature, love and community."--Kirkus Reviews, on The Garden of Happy Endings "Absorbing . . . [with] lovingly sketched characters and real emotion."--Publishers Weekly, on How to Bake a Perfect Life

Barbara O'Neal lives in Colorado Springs. She has won numerous awards including two Colorado Book Awards and six RITAs, including one for THE LOST RECIPE FOR HAPPINESS (Bantam 2009) in 2010. Barbara's other books include How to Bake a Perfect Life (Bantam 2010), and The Secret of Everything (Bantam 2009). Barbara's novels have been published widely in Europe and Australia. She travels internationally presenting workshops, hiking hundreds of miles, and of course, eating.

×
Free shipping on orders over $35*

*A minimum purchase of $35 is required. Shipping is provided via FedEx SmartPost® and FedEx Express Saver®. Average delivery time is 1 – 5 business days, but is not guaranteed in that timeframe. Also allow 1 - 2 days for processing. Free shipping is eligible only in the continental United States and excludes Hawaii, Alaska and Puerto Rico. FedEx service marks used by permission."Marketplace" orders are not eligible for free or discounted shipping.

Learn more about the TextbookRush Marketplace.

×