x

Our Privacy Policy has changed. By using this site, you agree to the Privacy Policy.

Sexy Little Numbers How to Grow Your Business Using the Data You Already Have

ISBN-10: 0307888347
ISBN-13: 9780307888341
Edition: 2012
List price: $32.00 Buy it from $3.00
30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee

If an item you ordered from TextbookRush does not meet your expectations due to an error on our part, simply fill out a return request and then return it by mail within 30 days of ordering it for a full refund of item cost.

Learn more about our returns policy

Description: For anyone concerned with driving the growth of a business – the CEO, marketers, those running product lines, and many others, the remarkable breakthroughs of data analytics that provide the how-tos for using the data you have to discover who the  More...

New Starting from $23.32
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
coins
coins
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!
You could win $10,000

Get an entry for every item you buy, rent, or sell.

Study Briefs

Limited time offer: Get the first one free! (?)

All the information you need in one place! Each Study Brief is a summary of one specific subject; facts, figures, and explanations to help you learn faster.

Add to cart
Study Briefs
SQL Online content $4.95 $1.99
Add to cart
Study Briefs
MS Excel® 2010 Online content $4.95 $1.99
Add to cart
Study Briefs
MS Word® 2010 Online content $4.95 $1.99
Add to cart
Study Briefs
MS PowerPoint® 2010 Online content $4.95 $1.99

Customers also bought

Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading

Book details

List price: $32.00
Copyright year: 2012
Publisher: Crown Publishing Group
Publication date: 9/4/2012
Binding: Hardcover
Pages: 272
Size: 5.75" wide x 8.50" long x 0.75" tall
Weight: 0.836

For anyone concerned with driving the growth of a business – the CEO, marketers, those running product lines, and many others, the remarkable breakthroughs of data analytics that provide the how-tos for using the data you have to discover who the most profitable customers are, who is most likely to buy from you, and which customers are not worth targeting. For readers of Buyology, The Super Crunchers, How We Decide, and Sway.This is the book that replaces gut feel, hunches, and one-size-fits-all rules of thumb about who to market to and how much to spend, with specific information about customer behaviour to help you find discernible and predictable buying patterns and allow you to execute new strategies at little or no cost.

DIMITRI MAEX leads Ogilvy and Mather's Consulting group in North America and serves as the head of the company's Global Data Practice where he helps clients the world over employ hugely profitable and radically new uses for their data and analysis.

Introduction: Why numbers have always been sexy
How this book will help you grow your business
Targeting: Who should you talk to?
Discover: What should you talk to customers about?
Locate: How do you find them?
Budget: "How much should we spend?"
Yardsticks: How do you measure what works and what doesn't?
Optimize: How do you do more of what works and less of what doesn't?
The Future
Acknowledgments
Index

×
Free shipping on orders over $35*

*A minimum purchase of $35 is required. Shipping is provided via FedEx SmartPost® and FedEx Express Saver®. Average delivery time is 1 – 5 business days, but is not guaranteed in that timeframe. Also allow 1 - 2 days for processing. Free shipping is eligible only in the continental United States and excludes Hawaii, Alaska and Puerto Rico. FedEx service marks used by permission."Marketplace" orders are not eligible for free or discounted shipping.

Learn more about the TextbookRush Marketplace.

×