Moxie and the Art of Rule Breaking A 14-Day Mystery

ISBN-10: 0142426148
ISBN-13: 9780142426142
Edition: N/A
Authors: Erin Dionne
List price: $6.99 Buy it from $3.00
30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee

If an item you ordered from TextbookRush does not meet your expectations due to an error on our part, simply fill out a return request and then return it by mail within 30 days of ordering it for a full refund of item cost.

Learn more about our returns policy

Description: “How could you say no to a book that's described as ‘for fans of The Westing Game and From the Mixed-up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler’?”—The Atlantic WireMoxie Fleece knows the rules and follows them--that is, until the day she opens her front  More...

New Starting from $8.26
what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
coins
coins
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!
You could win $10,000

Get an entry for every item you buy, rent, or sell.

Customers also bought

Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading

Book details

List price: $6.99
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
Publication date: 7/3/2014
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 288
Size: 5.00" wide x 8.00" long x 0.75" tall
Weight: 0.484
Language: English

“How could you say no to a book that's described as ‘for fans of The Westing Game and From the Mixed-up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler’?”—The Atlantic WireMoxie Fleece knows the rules and follows them--that is, until the day she opens her front door to a mysterious stranger. Suddenly Moxie is involved in Boston's biggest unsolved mystery: The Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum art heist. Moxie has two weeks to find the art, otherwise she and the people she loves will be in big-time danger.Her tools? Her best friend, Ollie, a geocaching addict who loves to find stuff; her Alzheimer's suffering grandfather, Grumps, who knows lots more than he lets on; and a geometry proof that she sets up to sort out the clues.It's a race against the clock through downtown Boston as Moxie and Ollie break every rule she's ever lived by to find the art and save her family.

×
Free shipping on orders over $35*

*A minimum purchase of $35 is required. Shipping is provided via FedEx SmartPost® and FedEx Express Saver®. Average delivery time is 1 – 5 business days, but is not guaranteed in that timeframe. Also allow 1 - 2 days for processing. Free shipping is eligible only in the continental United States and excludes Hawaii, Alaska and Puerto Rico. FedEx service marks used by permission."Marketplace" orders are not eligible for free or discounted shipping.

Learn more about the TextbookRush Marketplace.

×