Uncommon Education

ISBN-10: 0062110977
ISBN-13: 9780062110978
Edition: N/A
Author(s): Elizabeth Percer
Description: For fans of Prep, Dead Poets Society, and Special Topics in Calamity Physics comes an elegant and remarkably insightful coming-of-age debut, in which a young woman’s serendipitous discovery of her college’s underground Shakespeare Society leads to  More...
List price: $14.99
Buy it from: $3.00
30 day, 100% Satisfaction Guarantee

New Starting from $14.36

what's this?
Rush Rewards U
Members Receive:
coins
coins
You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!
Study Briefs
The first one is FREE! All the information you need in one place—a subject summary in digital form. For a limited time, add a Study Brief to your cart with a book purchase or rental and the discount will be applied at checkout.
Study Briefs
Italian Grammar
?
Digital only List price: $4.95
Sale price: $1.99
Study Briefs
Portuguese Grammar
?
Digital only List price: $4.95
Sale price: $1.99
Study Briefs
Spanish Grammar
?
Digital only List price: $4.95
Sale price: $1.99
Study Briefs
German Grammar
?
Digital only List price: $4.95
Sale price: $1.99
Study Briefs
French Grammar
?
Digital only List price: $4.95
Sale price: $1.99
Loading
Customers Also Bought

List Price: $14.99
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication Date: 1/8/2013
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 368
Size: 5.25" wide x 7.75" long x 1.00" tall
Weight: 0.594
Language: English

For fans of Prep, Dead Poets Society, and Special Topics in Calamity Physics comes an elegant and remarkably insightful coming-of-age debut, in which a young woman’s serendipitous discovery of her college’s underground Shakespeare Society leads to an unforgettable series of transformations. When Naomi finds herself among “the Shakes” at Wellesley, she finally lets herself embrace the passionate inner self she’s always kept locked away. But when a sudden scandal unfolds, she will be forced to learn the limits of the relationships that have sustained her. An intimate and enthralling narrative, Elizabeth Percer’s debut novel An Uncommon Education marks the emergence of a stunning new literary talent.

×
Free shipping on orders over $35*

*A minimum purchase of $35 is required. Shipping is provided via FedEx SmartPost® and FedEx Express Saver®. Average delivery time is 1 – 5 business days, but is not guaranteed in that timeframe. Also allow 1 - 2 days for processing. Free shipping is eligible only in the continental United States and excludes Hawaii, Alaska and Puerto Rico. FedEx service marks used by permission."Marketplace" orders are not eligible for free or discounted shipping.

Learn more about the TextbookRush Marketplace.

×