SHOPPING CART $0.00
free shipping on orders over $35*
BUYBACK CART Buyback Cart Total Buyback Cart Total
free shipping on buybacks!
loading

    Uncommon Education

    ISBN-10: 0062110977
    ISBN-13: 9780062110978
    Author(s): Elizabeth Percer
    Description: For fans of Prep, Dead Poets Society, and Special Topics in Calamity Physics comes an elegant and remarkably insightful coming-of-age debut, in which a young woman’s serendipitous discovery of her college’s underground Shakespeare Society leads to  More...
    List price: $14.99
    Buy it from: $0.99
    This item will ship on Monday, December 22 .

    Loading
    Customers Also Bought

    List Price: $14.99
    Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
    Binding: Paperback
    Pages: 368
    Size: 5.25" wide x 7.75" long x 1.00" tall
    Weight: 0.594
    Language: English

    For fans of Prep, Dead Poets Society, and Special Topics in Calamity Physics comes an elegant and remarkably insightful coming-of-age debut, in which a young woman’s serendipitous discovery of her college’s underground Shakespeare Society leads to an unforgettable series of transformations. When Naomi finds herself among “the Shakes” at Wellesley, she finally lets herself embrace the passionate inner self she’s always kept locked away. But when a sudden scandal unfolds, she will be forced to learn the limits of the relationships that have sustained her. An intimate and enthralling narrative, Elizabeth Percer’s debut novel An Uncommon Education marks the emergence of a stunning new literary talent.

    Buy it from $0.99

    Please choose a buying option

    Your Price:
    You save:
    Buy It Now
    what's this?
    Rush Rewards U
    Members Receive:
    coins
    coins
    You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!
    ×
    Free shipping on orders over $35*

    *A minimum purchase of $35 is required. Shipping is provided via FedEx SmartPost® and FedEx Express Saver®. Average delivery time is 1 – 5 business days, but is not guaranteed in that timeframe. Also allow 1 - 2 days for processing. Free shipping is eligible only in the continental United States and excludes Hawaii, Alaska and Puerto Rico. FedEx service marks used by permission."Marketplace" orders are not eligible for free or discounted shipping.

    Learn more about the TextbookRush Marketplace.

    ×