free shipping on orders over $35*
BUYBACK CART Buyback Cart Total Buyback Cart Total
free shipping on buybacks!

    Sentenced to Die Until Proven Guilty; Injustice for All; Trial by Fury

    ISBN-10: 006077603X
    ISBN-13: 9780060776039
    Author(s): J. A. Jance
    Buy it from: $0.99
    This item will ship on Friday, November 28 .

    Customers Also Bought

    List Price: $21.95
    Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
    Binding: Hardcover
    Pages: 656
    Size: 6.50" wide x 9.25" long x 1.50" tall
    Weight: 2.332
    Language: English

    Judith A. (J.A.) is the author of two mystery series. The J. P. Beaumont series features a Seattle homicide detective and includes the titles Without Due Process and Failure to Appear, American Mystery Award winners in 1992 and 1993, respectively. The Joanna Brady series follows the Cochise County (Ariz.) sheriff who is elected following her deputy sheriff husband's sudden death just prior to the election. Titles in this series include Desert Heat, Tombstone Courage, and Rattlesnake Crossing. Another Jance title, Hour of the Hunter, (not part of a series), is a psychological thriller set in Tucson's Native American community.

    Buy it from $0.99
    what's this?
    Rush Rewards U
    Members Receive:
    You have reached 400 XP and carrot coins. That is the daily max!
    Free shipping on orders over $35*

    *A minimum purchase of $35 is required. Shipping is provided via FedEx SmartPost® and FedEx Express Saver®. Average delivery time is 1 – 5 business days, but is not guaranteed in that timeframe. Also allow 1 - 2 days for processing. Free shipping is eligible only in the continental United States and excludes Hawaii, Alaska and Puerto Rico. FedEx service marks used by permission."Marketplace" orders are not eligible for free or discounted shipping.

    Learn more about the TextbookRush Marketplace.