SHOPPING CART $0.00
free shipping on orders over $25*
BUYBACK CART Buyback Cart Total Buyback Cart Total
free shipping on buybacks!

    Lifting the Stone

    ISBN-10: 0973548789
    ISBN-13: 9780973548785
    Author(s): Susan McCaslin
    Description: "Lifting the Stone" is the finest collection yet by an award-winning poet with a growing reputation for writing with passionate candor and exquisite finesse on matters of faith and spirituality in the tradition of Herbert, Hopkins, and Avison. A  More...
    Buy it from: $16.33

    Loading

    Customers Also Bought

    Publisher: Seraphim Editions
    Binding: Paperback
    Pages: 80
    Size: 6.00" wide x 9.00" long x 0.25" tall
    Weight: 0.308
    Language: English

    BUY IT from $16.33

    100% Satisfaction Guarantee

    ×

    Free shipping on orders over $25*

    *A minimum purchase of $25 is required. Shipping is provided via FedEx SmartPost® and FedEx Express Saver®. Average delivery time is 1 – 5 business days, but is not guaranteed in that timeframe. Also allow 1 - 2 days for processing. Orders shipping from warehouses other than the main facility in Columbus, Ohio are not eligible. Free shipping is eligible only in the continental United States and excludes Hawaii, Alaska and Puerto Rico. FedEx service marks used by permission."Marketplace" orders are not eligible for free or discounted shipping.

    Learn more about the TextbookRush Marketplace.

    ×