Order within the next: and receive same day shipping!
free shipping on orders over $25*
BUYBACK CART Buyback Cart Total Buyback Cart Total
free shipping on buybacks!

    Liturgical Music for the Revised Common Lectionary Year C

    ISBN-10: 0898696143
    ISBN-13: 9780898696141
    Author(s): Thomas Pavlechko, Carl P. Daw
    Description: Completing the three-book series for Lectionary Years A, B, and C, this new book includes selections from The Hymnal 1982, Lift Every Voice and Sing, Wonder, Love, and Praise, Voices Found, and My Heart Sings Out. Hymn selections are also keyed to  More...
    List price: $30.00
    Buy it from: $23.45

    Customers Also Bought

    List Price: $30.00
    Publisher: Church Publishing, Incorporated
    Binding: Paperback
    Pages: 176
    Size: 8.50" wide x 11.00" long x 0.50" tall
    Weight: 0.022
    Language: English

    Buy it from $23.45

    Please choose a buying option

    Your Price:
    You save:
    Buy It Now

    100% Satisfaction Guarantee

    Free shipping on orders over $25*

    *A minimum purchase of $25 is required. Shipping is provided via FedEx SmartPost® and FedEx Express Saver®. Average delivery time is 1 – 5 business days, but is not guaranteed in that timeframe. Also allow 1 - 2 days for processing. Orders shipping from warehouses other than the main facility in Columbus, Ohio are not eligible. Free shipping is eligible only in the continental United States and excludes Hawaii, Alaska and Puerto Rico. FedEx service marks used by permission."Marketplace" orders are not eligible for free or discounted shipping.

    Learn more about the TextbookRush Marketplace.